A propos de nous

Créé en 2014, nous, DOUDA tazwid Industries, sommes la première industrie de ce genre engagée dans la transformation et la fourniture d'un large éventail de produits laitiers et jus de fruits dans la Corne de l'Afrique. Transformées dans une usine ultramoderne entièrement automatisée   assurant les plus grandes normes de qualité, nous fabriquons nos produits uniquement à partir d'ingrédients fabriqués par des entreprises mondiales de renom.

Notre infrastructure bien développée est dotée d’une usine de traitement ultramoderne située à Djibouti pour fournir aux Djiboutiens des produits laitiers et des jus de fruits à un coût abordable.

Nos clients peuvent désormais profiter de produits frais tous les jours livrés jusqu’à devant leurs portes et peuvent continuer à compter sur nous pour les produits frais de qualité supérieure et une garantie inconditionnelle de satisfaction. Notre engagement sans cesse à ces idéaux, et à la communauté, fait que Douda reste une marque fière et respectée à travers tout le pays.

Notre Mission

"Douda will continually strive to provide high quality products at best price" This goal will be accomplished by following high standards in performance and quality control and meeting or exceeding those benchmarks. Never settling for less, than the very best we can offer.

La Promesse De Douda

Nos Ingredients

Chacun de nos produits est obtenu à partir des ingrédients de la plus grande qualité en provenance seulement des meilleurs fournisseurs les plus réputés à travers le monde. 

 

Notre Usine

Une usine ultramoderne avec des équipements de productions en provenance d’Europe assure la conformité de tous nos produits aux plus hauts niveaux des concepts de l’excellence industrielle.

 

Nos produits

Une équipe de techniciens en produits laitiers hautement qualifiée et formée assure que tous les produits Douda correspondent aux attentes à la fois qualité et prix de nos consommateurs.

 

“Ceci est la promesse de Douda”

Developed by Bigtree Designs

About Us

Established in the year 2014, we, Douda Tazwid Industries is first of its kind engaged in processing and supplying a wide range of dairy and juice products in the Horn of Africa. Processed in an ultra modern fully automated plant ensuring highest quality standards, we make our products only from ingredients manufactured by renowned global companies.

Our well-developed infrastructure is bestowed with state of art processing plant located in Djibouti to serve the country people with dairy and juice products at affordable cost.

Our customers can now enjoy fresh product everyday at their door-step and can continue to rely on us for superior fresh products and an unconditional guarantee of satisfaction. Our continued commitment to such ideals, and to the community, ensures that Douda will remain a proud and respected brand throughout the country.

Our Mission

"Douda will continually strive to provide high quality products at best price" This goal will be accomplished by following high standards in performance and quality control and meeting or exceeding those benchmarks. Never settling for less, than the very best we can offer.

The Douda Promise

Our Ingredients

Every single product is produced from the highest quality ingredients sourced only from the best and most reputable suppliers around the world.

 

Our Factory

State of the art factory with European sourced production equipment ensures all our products meet the highest levels of manufacturing excellence.

 

Our Products

A team of highly trained and skilled dairy technicians ensure all Douda products meet both quality and price expectations of our consumers.

 

“This Is The Douda Promise”

Developed by Bigtree Designs